Join Ann Blake-Tracy *LIVE* May 27, 2020 9:00 pm EST on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio.

Join us *LIVE* Wednesday night May 27, 2020 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio with Co-Hosts Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue. Our guest tonight is Ann Blake Tracy, expert on SSRI drug-induced violence. Learn how they lead to unprecedented levels of public shootings, parents murdering their children, celebrity deaths, and more. https://www.drugawareness.org/ Listen here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online https://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2020/05/28/faceus-radio-guest-ann-blake-tracy-expert-on-ssri-drug-induced-violence or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. Ann Blake Tracy is the director of the International Coalition for Drug Awareness. She has specialized for over 20 years in adverse reactions to serotonergic medications. She has testified since 1992 as an expert witness in Prozac and other SSRI related court cases around the world. During the last twenty years she has participated in radio, television, newspaper and magazine interviews. Covid 19 Drug: Is your medication one of the 332 with interactions to Hydroxychloroquine? Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed – The Inside Scoop. F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

 1,553 total views,  1 views today

Posted in Announcement: Lectures Events & Radio Shows, Audio/Radio, Breaking News - Our Most Recent Serotonin Nightmares. and tagged , , , , , , , , .