Radio Show Tonight With Ann Blake-Tracy

Guest Ann Blake-Tracy

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Ann Blake Tracy, expert on SSRI Drugs causing induced-violence and how Pharmaceuticals lead to unprecedented levels in celebrity deaths, suicides and public shootings.

Approximately 200,000 die every year from prescription drug reactions,  80,000 from medical malpractice. Giving these drugs to children and the elderly is unconscionable for many reasons.

Ann Blake Tracy, is the executive director of the International Coalition for Drug Awareness and author of Prozac: Panacea or Pandora? – Our Serotonin Nightmare!, is an expert consultant in cases like Columbine in which antidepressants are involved. http://www.drugawareness.org/

 

**Listen Here Live Tonight**

September 27, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST

OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation

Ann Blake Tracy has specialized for 28 years in adverse reactions to serotonergic medications Antidepressants such as Prozac, Zoloft, Paxil, Effexor, Celexa, and the newer Atypical Anti-psychotic medications Zyprexa, Abilify, Risperdal, Seroquel, etc. and has testified before the FDA, congressional subcommittee on Prozac and SSRI related high profile court cases around the world including Andrea Yates the Texas mother who drowned her 5 children, Princess Di’s death and more.

Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop.

LINK TO LIVE SHOW: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/09/28/faceus-robin-and-lulu-marcie-friedman-host-anne-blake-tracy-ssri-drugs


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /homepages/24/d109934528/htdocs/icfda/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5420