RADIO SHOW ON ANTIDEPRESSANTS: Ann Blake Tracy Interviewed by Dr. Rebecca Carley

Dr. Rebecca Carley, Veterans Truth Radio

I am the worst at letting you know when I am on the radio, lecturing, etc. I need a personal assistant again obviously in order to keep track of me. But tomorrow morning I will do an interview with Dr. Rebecca Carley on the Veterans Truth Radio. I will be on for an hour from 11:00 AM to Noon Eastern Time, 10:00AM to 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Mountain Time and 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Pacific Time.

Now in telling you this I know with such short notice most of you will not be able to listen in, but you will be able to access their archives at any time that is convienient for you. There is another show coming up on Tuesday and another the following week which I will send out notices on.

Here is the direct link to listen in live tomorrow online: http://veteranstruthnetwork.com/modules/mod_radioplayer/tmpl/popup.php?radio=Radio+Listen+Now+Popup

Ann Blake Tracy, Executive Director,

International Coalition for Drug Awareness

drugawareness.org & ssristories.NET
Author: ”Prozac: Panacea or Pandora? – Our Serotonin Nightmare – The Complete Truth of the Full Impact of Antidepressants Upon Us & Our World” & Withdrawal CD “Help! I Can’t Get Off My Antidepressant!”

WITHDRAWAL WARNING: In sharing this information about adverse reactions to antidepressants I always recommend that you also give reference to my CD on safe withdrawal, Help! I Can’t Get Off My Antidepressant!, so that we do not have more people dropping off these drugs too quickly – a move which I have warned from the beginning can be even more dangerous than staying on the drugs!

WITHDRAWAL HELP: You can find the hour and a half long CD on safe and effective withdrawal helps here: http://store.drugawareness.org/ And if you need additional consultations with Ann Blake-Tracy, you can book one at www.drugawareness.org or sign up for one of the memberships in the International Coalition for Drug Awareness which includes free consultations as one of the benefits of that particular membership plan.  The book is available on our website at www.drugawareness.org (500 plus pages) with more information than you will find anywhere else and can be obtained three ways:  #1 download an e-book for $25  #2 order a DVD containing a triple combo of the e-book, the withdrawal CD, and a two hour lecture by me for $39  #3 order a month long membership at www.drugawareness.org for $30 which gives access to the e-book, the withdrawal CD and ALL 7 DVDs for a month (a $113 value) plus dozens of radio shows done over the past 25 years with multiple in depth 3 & 4 hour long interviews  (And this last option is definitely the best option to save outrageous postage charges for those out of the country!)

Leave a Reply


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /homepages/24/d109934528/htdocs/icfda/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5420